Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Affairs — Questions about enrollment, financial aid, student records or graduation.

Pamela Barnes, Associate Dean
(913) 588-1619 or soninfo@kumc.edu
TTY 711

Academic Affairs

Cynthia Teel, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

(913) 588-6318 or cteel@kumc.edu

Continuing Nursing Education

Jan Foecke, jfoecke@kumc.edu
(913) 588-1688

Grants and Research

Karen Wambach, Interim Associate Dean
(913) 588-1630 or kwambach@kumc.edu

Innovative Partnerships

Nelda Godfrey, Associate Dean
(913) 588-1678 or ngodfrey@kumc.edu

Office of the Dean

Sally Maliski, Dean
(913) 588-1601

Ellen Bietz, Executive Officer
(913) 588-1665 or ebietz@kumc.edu

Communications/Media - Questions regarding publicity or media opportunities

Natalie Lutz, nlutz3@kumc.edu
(913) 588-2598

Mailing Address:

University of Kansas School of Nursing
Mail Stop 2029
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160   

Last modified: Nov 06, 2018
Prospective Students

Have a question about enrolling in a KU School of Nursing program? The Office of Student Affairs can help. Email soninfo@kumc.edu or call, (913) 588-1619. TTY 711.

ID=x11387