Faculty/Contact Information


NameCourseContact Information
Bosak, Kelli NRSG 864, 867, 869 kbosak@kumc.edu
Busenhart, Cara NRSG 831, 837, 838, 840 cbusenhart@kumc.edu
Domian, Elaine NRSG 828, 829, 830 edomian@kumc.edu
Ebbert, Diane NRSG 818 debbert@kumc.edu
Hamera, Edna NRSG 846, 848, 849 ehamera@kumc.edu
Kramer-Jackman, Kelli NRSG 810 kkramer-jackman@kumc.edu
Manos, LaVerne NRSG 856 lmanos@kumc.edu
McGee, Jerrihlyn NRSG 886 jmcgee@kumc.edu
Neuberger, Geri NRSG 863, 866, 868 gneuberg@kumc.edu
Peterson, JoAnn NRSG 817 jpeterson2@kumc.edu
Peterson, Moya NRSG 815 mpeterso@kumc.edu
Popkess-Vawter, Sue NRSG 963 spopkess@kumc.edu

 

Last modified: May 28, 2013
ID=x12765